Delegate your BtoB commercial prospecting,
focus on selling.

We generate qualified appointments for you

01

We propose a customised
project according to your targets and your needs.

02

We prospect with the best channels, tools and methods

03

We get qualified appointments

04

Increase your turnover !

Why outsource your business development?

Telephone prospecting - also known as telemarketing - is still an effective prospecting technique for converting prospects into new customers. The relationship that is established between a prospect and the salesperson on the telephone is called relationship marketing. For this reason, it is in a company's best interest to outsource its prospecting by calling on telephone prospecting experts.

The vast majority of SMEs lack the time to carry out effective BtoB commercial prospecting and to properly train their teams in the specificities of this activity.

Sales representatives must master all the tools and techniques that enable them to save time and be more efficient. Each sales representative, an expert in telephone prospecting in Lyon, has regular time slots for optimum efficiency and our multi-channel approach enables us to reach prospects in a targeted and relevant manner.

Knowing that outbound prospecting generally brings 50% of commercial appointments, it is necessary for companies to devote time to it and use the best commercial prospecting tools. Diversifying the canvassing channels allows to reach more and more prospects in a targeted and relevant way, and thus to have a real competitive advantage.

Outsourcing your telephone prospecting to a teleprospecting agency therefore allows you to control the time dedicated to this activity and to benefit from innovative and totally controlled tools... so that you can concentrate on the most important thing: the sale!

Case Studies
88
appointment made

This client calls on Recom to obtain qualified appointments with prescribers.

View the case study
290
appointment made

Lyon-based company offering a 100% online accounting solution for SMEs, accountants and payroll specialists. This software publisher called on ReCom to: increase its overall awareness among the target group of chartered accountants, but also to obtain qualified appointments to supply the sales force with the aim of selling more solutions to this new target group that they are aiming for, namely chartered accountants.

View the case study
48
appointment made

This client has been using ReCom regularly since 2018 to generate new qualified contacts in the passenger and freight transport sector, at specific times for their business (depending on the termination dates of annual contracts).

View the case study
130
appointment made

International company specialising in the development of intelligent handling and ergonomic solutions for industry, needing to rapidly gain market share in France.

View the case study
86
appointment made

Management software integrator assisting companies in the reflection, deployment and evolution of their information system. Our client offers to carry out a feasibility study on the implementation of management software to structure their IS department with a view to improving productivity. It is in this context that they asked us to identify potential companies that might be interested and able to integrate their solution internally.

View the case study
14
appointment made

An expert company in the field of application software wishing to increase its notoriety and multiply its presence in training establishments, this structure called on us to gain visibility and identify qualified contacts who might be potentially interested in their software.

View the case study
91
appointment made

E-commerce site for the resale of unsold goods, which seeks to increase the number of members in their network.

View the case study
8
appointment made

Company providing staff on a timeshare basis, to enable SME managers to hire the skills of expert managers (CEO, Operations Manager, Sales Manager, CFO, HRD, etc.) without the constraints of hiring.

View the case study
149
appointment made

Recruitment of companies to take part in a collective support programme, partly financed by the Region, for industrial SMEs with the aim of supporting managers in various aspects of their strategy.

View the case study
275
appointment made

Prospecting campaign to propose the purchase of unsold stock from ready-to-wear stores to display on Modz.fr, but also to collect as much information as possible (number of unsold items, the brand, the store's highlights...)

View the case study
220
appointment made

Young company in strong growth needing to obtain qualified leads on a regular basis in order to reach its annual sales objectives

View the case study
278
appointment made

ReCom helped a French consulting, systems integration, software and business solutions group to process untapped leads from sales and marketing activities (physical and virtual events, white papers, webinars)

View the case study
108
appointment made

ReCom supported the Ricoh group in its partnership with Microsoft

View the case study
527
appointment made

ReCom accompanied the energy transition subsidiary of an energy supply group

View the case study
8
appointment made

ReCom conducted a multi-channel prospecting campaign for a company specializing in the design of medical oxygen kits to lead to registrations on their website, and obtain qualified appointments

View the case study
181
appointment made

Startup offering a solution for the realization of hybrid and digital events needing to accelerate commercially and feed their salespeople with leads

View the case study
80
appointment made

ReCom helped a company specializing in plastic injection, industrial sheet metal work, bending and assembly of external components to identify subcontracting projects and free the sales team from prospecting, so that they could concentrate on selling

View the case study
15
appointment made

The agency calls on ReCom on a recurring basis for its clients, but also to provide its director with appointments to propose the development of recurring or one-shot projects.

View the case study
93
appointment made

ReCom conducted a multi-channel prospecting campaign for a data & analytics investment management company as part of the development of a new Value Management product, but also for a UK target as part of the participation in a specific event.

View the case study
60
appointment made

ReCom regularly conducts social selling campaigns for members of a firm specializing in business transactions and company transfers in the context of business transfers and the search for sellers

View the case study
5
appointment made

ReCom conducted a cross-channel campaign for a company offering professional 3D printers for lead qualification and scoring.

View the case study
46
appointment made

ReCom conducted a multi-channel prospecting campaign for a company offering digital solutions and equipment for education that needed to promote an equipment solution and free up sales time.

View the case study
191
appointment made

ReCom ran a multi-channel campaign for a fintech offering a financing solution for independent vehicle sales outlets, in order to supply the company's sales staff with appointments to demonstrate the solution.

View the case study
68
appointment made

ReCom conducted a multi-channel prospecting campaign for a company specializing in food packaging.

View the case study
67
appointment made

ReCom ran a telemarketing campaign to promote digital marketing solutions as part of a community management offer to the franchises of a multinational fast food company, as well as a bread and pastry franchise.

View the case study
46
appointment made

ReCom organized a lead generation campaign for a healthcare company specializing in the development of cardiac pathways for the general public and institutions.

View the case study
158
appointment made

ReCom conducted a multi-channel prospecting campaign for a company offering a solution for bundling employee benefits (luncheon vouchers, mobility, vacations, culture, gifts, etc.).

View the case study
542
appointment made

ReCom carried out a multi-channel prospecting campaign for a company in the insulation sector, aimed at optimizing qualified appointments in three key sectors: applicators, general trade and structural work.

View the case study
42
appointment made

ReCom conducted a multi-channel prospecting campaign for 2 sliding door manufacturers and installers.

View the case study
24
appointment made

ReCom ran a multi-channel prospecting campaign for Behind the Skills, a company specializing in the production of creative videos.

View the case study
42
appointment made

ReCom ran a multi-channel campaign for a training company to promote three programs with the aim of booking appointments for the manager.

View the case study
74
appointment made

ReCom orchestrated a prospecting campaign for a French company specializing in the deployment and self-service provision of shared bicycles in urban areas. The company offers bike rental solutions for the tourism and corporate sectors. The aim of the campaign was to promote the company's bike rental offers to hotels, tourist offices, tour guides and companies for urban travel.

View the case study
48
appointment made

ReCom ran a one-day-a-week campaign to promote the company's video analytics solutions and secure demonstration appointments. These solutions are specifically designed for public entities, sorting centers and SEVESO sites.

View the case study
14
appointment made

ReCom ran a prospecting campaign for Take Air, a company offering solutions to measure, reduce and effectively manage CO2 emissions for businesses. The campaign aimed to promote Take Air's services to companies committed to reducing their carbon footprint.

View the case study
55
appointment made

ReCom ran a campaign for CL Concept to boost the customer portfolio of a major company in the commercial and industrial real estate sector. Specializing in the design and construction of industrial, commercial and tertiary buildings, the company wanted to increase its visibility among a qualified target audience and strengthen its market position.

View the case study
821
appointment made

ReCom orchestrated a strategic prospecting campaign for Agorespace, a French manufacturer of multisports pitches. The aim was to make municipalities across France aware of the subsidies available for the installation of multisports pitches.

View the case study
40
appointment made

ReCom ran a prospecting campaign for a leading web and e-commerce optimization company, focusing on improving site speed, UX, SEO and increasing conversions.

View the case study
54
appointment made

ReCom deployed a specialized one-day-a-week prospecting campaign for "Le Regard Français". The campaign aimed to promote handiresponsible products made by disabled workers, as well as disability awareness sessions.

View the case study
158
appointment made

ReCom conducted a prospecting campaign for a company specializing in interim management. The aim was to sensitize and engage a variety of companies in different sectors, informing them of the company's approach to interim management.

View the case study
59
appointment made

ReCom orchestrated a one-day-a-week prospecting campaign for ActyLink, a recruitment firm specialising in technical jobs in industry and machinery, aimed at improving their sourcing and integration process for new employees. This campaign specifically targeted companies looking for technical profiles and support

View the case study
94
appointment made

La Corpro des possibles, a training organization specializing in condominiums, has launched a project to train property managers in the principles of energy renovation and the legal obligations of ongoing training to inform and educate its target audience. A canvassing campaign was set up to increase enrolment in training courses and obtain appointments with decision-makers.

View the case study
57
appointment made

 Square Management, specialized in strategy, organization and management consulting, has launched a prospecting campaign to develop its accounts. The aim of the campaign is to qualify potential needs in advance of a call for tenders, and to obtain physical and video appointments for 3 partners.

View the case study
31
appointment made

Home Isolation, a Metz-based company specializing in insulation of singular points and lagging, has launched a prospecting campaign aimed at the hotel sector, schools and condominium associations. This initiative is part of the Energy Savings Certificate (CEE) scheme, with the aim of helping these establishments reduce their energy consumption and environmental impact. The company leverages its technical expertise and turnkey approach to offer sustainable, cost-effective solutions.

View the case study
25
appointment made

ReCom was asked by WeYouBetter, a company specializing in e-commerce consulting and digital transformation, to optimize their sales prospecting. The campaign specifically targeted luxury goods and retail companies, requiring support in setting up e-commerce solutions, marketplaces and customer relationship management (CRM) systems.

View the case study
258
appointment made

ReCom has conducted a prospecting campaign to encourage the adoption of automatic lockers and/or to become a "relay" partner by independent retailers for a second-hand resale site.

View the case study
View all case studies

The right balance between human beings and the best BtoB prospecting tools

At ReCom, a teleprospecting agency, we are convinced that optimal BtoB commercial prospecting depends above all on a balance between the experience of the project manager and the sales representative dedicated to your prospecting campaign and the use of innovative digital tools.

See our offers

A privileged relationship with the sales representative in charge of your prospection

Your telephone prospecting sales representative in Lyon is available at all times to discuss the campaign with you, a guarantee of trust and performance.

Discover our team

Tailor-made support, adapted to your specific needs.

We use your experience and knowledge to build a B2B sales campaign tailored to your targets and your market.

The advantages of our prospecting service

The addition of experiences

A tailor-made sales process based on your experience and our sales techniques.

The best sales tools and techniques

A multi-channel approach coupled with innovative digital tools: sales automation, document and website tracking, etc.

A dedicated sales representative

The added value of a dedicated sales force with whom you are in direct contact.

Daily reports

The permanent exploitation of numerous data in real time to provide you with detailed daily reporting.

Data experts

Automatic and/or manual enrichment of the data in the prospecting file and possible comparison of the data with your current data.

Appointments fixed in your diary

An appointment booking directly in your agenda, according to your availability and in real time.

See our offers
See our offers

Déléguez votre prospection commerciale BtoB,
concentrez-vous sur la vente.

Nous vous générons des rendez-vous qualifiés

01

Nous proposons un projet
sur-mesure en fonction de vos cibles et de vos besoins

02

Nous prospectons avec les meilleurs canaux, outils et méthodes

03

Nous décrochons des rendez-vous qualifiés

04

Vous développez votre chiffre d’affaires !

Pourquoi externaliser sa prospection commerciale ?

La prospection téléphonique — également connue sous l’appellation de télémarketing — reste encore de nos jours une technique de prospection efficace pour convertir des prospects en nouveaux clients. La relation qui s’établit entre un prospect et le commercial au téléphone fait appel au marketing relationnel. Pour cela, une entreprise a tout intérêt à externaliser sa prospection en faisant appel à des experts de la prospection par téléphone.

La grande majorité des PME manquent de temps pour effectuer une prospection commerciale BtoB efficace et former correctement leurs équipes aux spécificités de cette activité.

Les commerciaux doivent maîtriser l’ensemble des outils et techniques permettant de gagner en temps et en efficience. Chaque commercial, expert en prospection téléphonique à Lyon, dispose de plages horaires régulières pour une efficacité optimale et notre approche multicanale permet de toucher des prospects de façon ciblée et pertinente.

Sachant que la prospection sortante apporte généralement 50% des rendez-vous commerciaux, il est nécessaire pour les entreprises d’y consacrer du temps et d’utiliser les meilleurs outils de prospection commerciale. Diversifier les canaux de prospection permet de toucher toujours plus de prospects de façon ciblée et pertinente, et de disposer ainsi d’un réel avantage concurrentiel.

Externaliser sa prospection téléphonique à une agence de téléprospection permet donc de maîtriser le temps dédié à cette activité et de bénéficier d’outils innovants et totalement maîtrisés… pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur le plus important : la vente !

Cas clients
88
rendez-vous pris

Ce client fait appel à Recom dans le but d’obtenir des rendez-vous qualifiés auprès de prescripteurs.

Voir le cas client
290
rendez-vous pris

Entreprise lyonnaise proposant une solution de comptabilité 100% en ligne pour les TPE/PME, experts-comptables et spécialistes de la paie. Cet éditeur de logiciel fait appel à ReCom pour : augmenter sa notoriété globale auprès de la cible des experts-comptables, mais également pour obtenir des rendez-vous qualifiés pour alimenter la force commerciale dans le but de vendre plus de solution à cette nouvelle cible qu'ils visent, que sont les experts-comptables.

Voir le cas client
48
rendez-vous pris

Ce client fait appel à ReCom régulièrement depuis 2018 pour générer de nouveaux contacts qualifiés dans le secteur du transport de personnes et du transport de marchandises, à des périodes spécifiques pour leur activité (en fonction des dates de résiliation des contrats annuels).

Voir le cas client
130
rendez-vous pris

Entreprise internationale spécialisée dans le développement de solutions intelligentes de manutention et d'ergonomie à destination de l'industrie, ayant besoin de gagner rapidement des parts de marché en France.

Voir le cas client
86
rendez-vous pris

Intégrateur de logiciel de gestion accompagnant des entreprises dans la réflexion, le déploiement et l’évolution de leur système d'information. Notre client propose à ses prospects de réaliser une étude de faisabilité sur l'implantation d'un logiciel de gestion pour structurer leur service SI en vue de gagner en productivité. C'est dans ce contexte qu'ils nous ont sollicité afin d'identifier de potentielles entreprises pouvant être intéressées et en mesure d'intégrer leur solution en interne.

Voir le cas client
14
rendez-vous pris

Entreprise experte dans le domaine du logiciel applicatif souhaitant augmenter sa notoriété et multiplier sa présence dans les établissements de formation, cette structure a fait appel à nous pour gagner en visibilité et identifier des contacts qualifiés, pouvant être potentiellement intéressés par leur logiciel.

Voir le cas client
91
rendez-vous pris

Site e-commerce de revente d'invendus, qui cherche à multiplier le nombre d'adhérents à leur réseau.

Voir le cas client
8
rendez-vous pris

Entreprise mettant à disposition de personnel sur le principe du temps partagé, pour permettre aux dirigeants de PME de louer les compétences de directeurs experts (DG, directeur des opérations, directeur commercial, DAF, DRH, etc.) sans les contraintes d’une embauche.

Voir le cas client
149
rendez-vous pris

Recrutement d'entreprises pour participer à un Programme d'accompagnement collectif financé en partie par la Région pour les PME industrielles dans le but d’accompagner les dirigeants dans différents axes de leur stratégie.

Voir le cas client
275
rendez-vous pris

Campagne de prospection pour proposer l'achat de stocks d'invendus des magasins de prêt-à-porter pour les afficher sur Modz.fr, mais aussi pour récolter le maximum d'informations (nombre d'invendus, la marque, les temps forts de la boutique...)

Voir le cas client
220
rendez-vous pris

jeune entreprise en forte croissance ayant besoin d'obtenir des leads qualifiés de façon régulière afin d'atteindre ses objectifs de CA annuels

Voir le cas client
278
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a accompagné un groupe français de conseil, d'intégration de systèmes, d'édition de progiciels et de solutions métier, pour traiter des leads non-exploités issus d'actions commerciales et marketing (événements physiques et virtuels, livres blancs, webinaires )

Voir le cas client
108
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a accompagné le groupe Ricoh dans le cadre de son partenariat avec Microsoft

Voir le cas client
527
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a accompagné la filiale transition énergétique d’un groupe de fourniture d'énergie

Voir le cas client
8
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour une entreprise spécialisée dans la conception de kit d'oxygène médical pour mener à des inscriptions sur leur site internet, et obtenir des rendez-vous qualifiés

Voir le cas client
181
rendez-vous pris

Startup proposant une solution pour la réalisation d'événements hybrides et digitaux ayant besoin accélérer commercialement et d’alimenter leurs commerciaux en leads

Voir le cas client
80
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a accompagné une entreprise spécialisée dans l’injection plastique, la tôlerie industrielle, le pliage et l’assemblage de composants externes pour identifier des projets de sous-traitance et libérer l’équipe commerciale de la prospection, pour qu’ils se concentrent sur la vente

Voir le cas client
15
rendez-vous pris

L’agence fait appel à ReCom de manière récurrente pour ses clients, mais aussi pour alimenter sa dirigeante en rendez-vous afin de proposer l’élaboration de projets récurrents ou one-shot.

Voir le cas client
93
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour une entreprise de pilotage des investissements data & analytics dans le cadre du développement d’un nouveau produit de Value Management, mais aussi pour une cible Royaume-Uni dans le cadre de la participation à un événement ponctuel.

Voir le cas client
60
rendez-vous pris

ReCom mène régulièrement des campagnes de social selling pour les adhérents d’un cabinet spécialisé en transactions de fonds de commerce et cessions d'entreprises dans le cadre de la transmission d’entreprise et la recherche de cédants

Voir le cas client
5
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne “Cross Canal” pour une entreprise proposant des imprimantes 3D professionnelles pour de la qualification et du scoring de leads.

Voir le cas client
46
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour une entreprise proposant des solutions digitales et de matériel pour l’éducation ayant un besoin de prospection pour promouvoir une solution d’équipement et dégager du temps aux commerciaux.

Voir le cas client
191
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne multicanale pour une fintech proposant une solution de financement aux points de vente de véhicules indépendants afin d'alimenter les commerciaux de la société en rendez-vous de démonstration de la solution.

Voir le cas client
68
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour une entreprise spécialisée dans l’emballage alimentaire

Voir le cas client
67
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de téléprospection pour promouvoir les solutions de marketing digital dans le cadre d’une offre de community management aux franchises d’une multinationale de fast food, ainsi que pour une franchise de restauration pain et pâtisserie.

Voir le cas client
46
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a organisé une campagne de génération de leads pour une entreprise du secteur de la santé, spécialisée dans l'élaboration de parcours cardiaques dédiés au grand public et aux institutions.

Voir le cas client
158
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour une entreprise proposant une solution de regroupement des avantages aux salariés (tickets restaurant, mobilité, vacances, culture, cadeaux, etc.)

Voir le cas client
542
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour une entreprise du secteur de l’isolation, visant à optimiser les prises de rendez-vous qualifiés dans trois secteurs clés : applicateurs, négoce généraliste et gros oeuvre.

Voir le cas client
42
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour 2 agences de fabrication et pose de portes coulissantes

Voir le cas client
24
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection multicanale pour l'entreprise "Behind the Skills", spécialisée dans la production de vidéos créatives.

Voir le cas client
42
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne multicanale pour une entreprise de formation pour promouvoir trois programmes dans le but de prendre des rendez-vous pour la dirigeante.

Voir le cas client
74
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a orchestré une campagne de prospection pour une entreprise française spécialisée dans le déploiement et la mise en libre service de vélos partagés en zone urbaine. Cette entreprise propose des solutions de location de vélos pour le tourisme et les entreprises. La campagne visait à promouvoir les offres de location de vélo auprès des hôtels, offices du tourisme, guides touristiques, et entreprises pour des déplacements urbains.

Voir le cas client
48
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne à rythme d'une journée par semaine pour promouvoir les solutions d'analyse vidéo de l'entreprise et obtenir des rendez-vous de démonstration. Ces solutions sont spécifiquement conçues pour des entités publiques, des centres de tri et des sites SEVESO.

Voir le cas client
14
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection pour Take Air, une société offrant des solutions pour mesurer, réduire et piloter efficacement les émissions de CO2 des entreprises. La campagne visait à promouvoir les services de Take Air auprès des entreprises engagées dans la réduction de leur empreinte carbone.

Voir le cas client
55
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne pour CL Concept afin de dynamiser le portefeuille client d'une entreprise majeure du secteur de l'immobilier commercial et industriel. Spécialisée dans la conception et la réalisation de bâtiments industriels, commerciaux et tertiaires, cette entreprise souhaitait accroître sa visibilité auprès d'un public cible qualifié et renforcer sa position sur le marché.

Voir le cas client
821
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a orchestré une campagne de prospection stratégique pour Agorespace, un fabricant français de terrains multisports. L'objectif était de sensibiliser les municipalités à travers la France aux subventions disponibles pour l'installation de terrains multisports.

Voir le cas client
40
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection pour un leader de l'optimisation web et e-commerce, axée sur l'amélioration de la vitesse des sites, l'UX, le SEO et l'augmentation des conversions.

Voir le cas client
54
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a déployé une campagne de prospection spécialisée d’une journée par semaine pour "Le Regard Français". Cette campagne visait à promouvoir des produits handiresponsables fabriqués par des travailleurs en situation de handicap ainsi que des sessions de sensibilisation au handicap.

Voir le cas client
158
rendez-vous pris

ReCom a mené une campagne de prospection pour une société spécialisée dans le management de transition. L'objectif était de sensibiliser et engager diverses entreprises de différents secteurs pour les informer de l'approche de l’entreprise en matière de management de transition.

Voir le cas client
Voir tous les cas clients

Un juste équilibre entre l’humain et les meilleurs outils de prospection BtoB

Chez ReCom, agence de téléprospection, nous sommes convaincus qu’une prospection commerciale BtoB optimale dépend avant tout d’un équilibre entre l’expérience de la Chef de projet et du commercial dédiés à votre campagne de prospection et l’utilisation d’outils digitaux innovants.

Voir nos offres

Une relation privilégiée avec le commercial en charge de votre prospection

Votre commercial en prospection téléphonique à Lyon est disponible à chaque instant pour échanger avec vous sur la campagne, gage de confiance et de performance.

Découvrez notre équipe

Un accompagnement sur-mesure, adapté à vos spécificités.

Nous nous basons sur votre expérience et vos connaissances pour construire une campagne de prospection commerciale btob adaptée à vos cibles et à votre marché.

Les atouts de notre service de prospection

L'addition des expériences

Un processus commercial défini sur-mesure et basé sur votre expérience et nos techniques de vente.

Les meilleurs outils et techniques de vente

Une approche multicanale couplée à des outils digitaux innovants : sales automation, tracking de documents et de votre site web, etc.

Un commercial dédié

La valeur ajoutée d’une force commerciale dédiée avec qui vous êtes en contact direct.

Des reportings quotidiens

L’exploitation permanente de nombreuses données en temps réel pour vous fournir un reporting journalier détaillé.

Des experts de la data

L’enrichissement automatique et/ou manuel des données du fichier de prospection et comparaison éventuelle des données avec vos données actuelles.

Des rendez-vous fixés dans votre agenda

Une prise de rendez-vous directement dans votre agenda, selon vos disponibilités et en temps réel.

Voir nos offres